Surprise twitter liveblogging

I’ve been keeping this under wraps because I’m kind of going into hostile territory with this. Later this morning (9 am Pacific time and 12 noon Eastern) I’ll be liveblogging this Family Research Council event, the star of which will be the famously anti-LGBT Robert Gagnon. Given that the talk’s title references “new knowledge arguments”, I suspect it will mostly be a retread of what he’s already said on the fourth page of this document.

As always you can follow along my commentary here. I cannot share information to the livecast as they are carefully monitoring who has access to it. If anything particularly interesting gets said, I will potentially update here with an audio clip.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

