Livebloggery this week

I’ll be live-blogging the final presidential debate tomorrow, which starts at 6 pm Pacific or 9 pm Eastern. I’ll also be live-blogging Senator Sherrod Brown’s debate with challenger Josh Mandel at 4 pm Pacific (7 pm Eastern) on Thursday. I’m still working out the details, but I’ll hopefully also be watching and responding to Representative Mike Fitzpatrick’s debate with his challenger, Kathy Boockvar, at 8 am Pacific (11 am Eastern) earlier that same day. I’ll be sure to link to videos of the debates if available at the end of the week.

As always, this whirlwind of live-bloggery will be available on my twitter. Likewise, let me know if there’s any other interested political debates going on this week or later.

Advertisements
Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: